Skip To Content

Beautification Committee

The Beautification Committee was established to consider and propose programs which would improve the physical appearance of the community and implement them as approved by the City Council. In addition, the committee would also participate in the annual Beautification Awards Program. The Beautification Committee consists of nine (9) members serving staggered three-year terms.

Members Term
Michelle Zmich 6/30/22
Lorraine Varnes 6/30/23
Linda Chiara 6/30/24
Sarah Davies 6/30/24
Christina Clark 6/30/25
Natalie Soave 6/30/23
Alana Abdal 6/30/24
Sandy Smallish 6/30/24
Vacancy 6/30/25